top of page

About North Carolina Association for the Gifted & Talented
Board Members

NCAGT Officers

Dr. Danielle Sullivan

President

dsullivan@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Dr. Michael Elder

Vice President

melder@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Kathie Huff

Secretary

khuff@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Felisha McGill deBlaquiere

Treasurer

fdeblaquiere@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Jessica Applegate

Executive Director

japplegate@ncagt.org

Dibrelle Tourret

Immediate Past President

dtourret@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Board of Directors

Julie Church

jchurch@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Dr. Richard Courtright

Conference Committee Chair

rcourtright@ncagt.org

2023-2025

 

Felisha McGill deBlaquiere

fdeblaquiere@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Dr. Kristy Doss

Advocacy & Engagement

Co-Chair

kdoss@ncagt.org

2023-2025

Dr. Michael Elder

melder@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Kimberley Hackman

khackman@ncagt.org

2023-2025

 

Benna Haas

Advocacy & Engagement Committee Co-Chair

bhaas@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Kathie Huff

khuff@ncagt.org

2020-2023

Jo Peterson Gibbs Landreth

Newsletter Editor

jlandreth@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Shauna Lewis

slewis@ncagt.org

2023-2025

Dr. Wendy Lewis

wlewis@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Hannah Park

hpark@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Christopher Rice

crice@ncagt.org

2023-2025

Dr. Dani Sullivan

dsullivan@ncagt.org

2020-2024

Suzy Wang

swang@ncagt.org

2023-2025

 

Ex-Officio Members

Jessica Applegate - Executive Director

japplegate@ncagt.org

Katharine Caldwell- Presidential Appointment

kcaldwell@ncagt.org

Beth Cross - State AIG Consultant

bcross@ncagt.org

Stephanie Cyrus - State AIG Consultant

scyrus@ncagt.org

Andria Hall- Presidential Appointment

ahall@ncagt.org

Alexia Rose - Presidential Appointment

arose@ncagt.org

Susie Scott- PAGE Coordinator

sscott@ncagt.org

Dibrelle Tourret- Immediate Past President

Public Relations Committee Chair

dtourret@ncagt.org

All Hands In

Nominations Open October 1st

bottom of page