top of page

About North Carolina Association for the Gifted & Talented
Board Members

NCAGT Officers

Dr. Michael Elder

President

melder@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Christopher Rice

Vice President

crice@ncagt.org

2023-2025

Kimberley Hackman

Secretary

khackman@ncagt.org

2023-2025

Felisha McGill deBlaquiere

Treasurer

fdeblaquiere@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Jessica Applegate

Executive Director

japplegate@ncagt.org

Dr. Danielle Sullivan

Immediate Past President

dsullivan@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Board of Directors

Julie Church

Public Relations Committee Chair

jchurch@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Dr. Richard Courtright

rcourtright@ncagt.org

2023-2025

 

Felisha McGill deBlaquiere

fdeblaquiere@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Tim DeCresie

tdecresie@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Lena Deskins

ldeskins@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Dr. Kristy Doss

Advocacy & Engagement

Co-Chair

kdoss@ncagt.org

2023-2025

Dr. Michael Elder

melder@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Kimberley Hackman

khackman@ncagt.org

2023-2025

 

Jo Peterson Gibbs Landreth

Newsletter Editor

jlandreth@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Shauna Lewis

slewis@ncagt.org

2023-2025

Dr. Wendy Lewis

wlewis@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Lisa Pagano

lpagano@ncagt.org

2024-2026

 

Hannah Park

hpark@ncagt.org

2024-2026

Christopher Rice

crice@ncagt.org

2023-2025

Suzy Wang

swang@ncagt.org

2023-2025

 

Ex-Officio Members

Jessica Applegate - Executive Director

japplegate@ncagt.org

Katharine Caldwell- Presidential Appointment

kcaldwell@ncagt.org

Beth Cross - State AIG Consultant

bcross@ncagt.org

Stephanie Cyrus - State AIG Consultant

scyrus@ncagt.org

Andria Hall- Presidential Appointment

ahall@ncagt.org

Alexia Rose - Presidential Appointment

arose@ncagt.org

Susie Scott- PAGE Coordinator

sscott@ncagt.org

Dr. Danielle Sullivan- Immediate Past President

Conference Committee Chair

dsullivan@ncagt.org

All Hands In

Nominations Open October 1st

bottom of page