About North Carolina Association for the Gifted & Talented
Board Members

Our Board

NCAGT Officers

Dr. Danielle Sullivan - President

dsullivan@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Dr. Michael Elder - Vice President

melder@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Kathie Huff - Secretary

khuff@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Felisha deBlaquiere - Treasurer

fdeblaquiere@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Jessica Applegate - Executive Director

japplegate@ncagt.org

Dibrelle Tourret - Immediate Past President

dtourret@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Board of Directors

Angee Austin

aaustin@ncagt.org

2020-2023

Kimberly Canham

kcanham@ncagt.org

2020-2023

Julie Church

jchurch@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Felisha McGill deBlaquiere

fdeblaquiere@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Dr. Kristy Doss

kdoss@ncagt.org

2020-2023

Michael Elder

melder@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Dr. Shelagh Gallagher

sgallagher@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Melissa B. Good

mgood@ncagt.org

2020-2023

Benna Haas

bhaas@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Kathie Huff

khuff@ncagt.org

2020-2023

Dr. Angela Kern

akern@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Jo Peterson Gibbs Landreth

jlandreth@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Wendy Lewis

wlewis@ncagt.org

2022-2024

Dr. Dani Sullivan

dsullivan@ncagt.org

2020-2023

 

Ex-Officio Members

Jessica Applegate - Executive Director

japplegate@ncagt.org

Dr. Richard Courtright- Conference Co-Chair

rcourtright@ncagt.org

Beth Cross - State AIG Consultant

bcross@ncagt.org

Stephanie Cyrus - State AIG Consultant

scyrus@ncagt.org

Andria Hall- Presidential Appointment

ahall@ncagt.org

Hannah Park- Presidential Appointment

hpark@ncagt.org

Kimberly Stotts - Presidential Appointment

kstotts@ncagt.org

Dibrelle Tourret- Immediate Past President

dtourret@ncagt.org